Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us, we are always excited to hear about new ideas and projects.
Projects Administrator – Anna Kelly –      anna@erjustice.org.nz
Restorative Justice Administrator – Karen Currie –     karen@erjustice.org.nz
Communications –   Anna Kelly  –  anna@erjustice.org.nz
Cross-Cultural Volunteers – Cathttp://karen@erjustice.org.nzhy Harrison – cathy.harrison@xtra.co.nz
Ethical Encounters –   Anna Kelly  –   anna@erjustice.org.nz
Edmund Rice National Conference – Anna Kelly –      anna@erjustice.org.nz
Financial Administrator –   Keith Yardley –     Keith.Yardley@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
Fundraising –   Sam Wojcik –     Samuel.Wojcik@gmail.com 
Immersions –  Cathy Harrison –  cathy.harrison@xtra.co.nz
Social Media –   Tony Kidd –           tkidd@stc.school.nz 
Street Immersions –  Anna Kelly –   anna@erjustice.org.nz
Te Kaupapa Whakaora  – Karen Currie –     karen@erjustice.org.nz
Trust Board –  Paul Robertson – PMRobertson@edmundrice.org

 

 

 

We look forward to hearing from you!