April 4, 2015

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us, we are always excited to hear about new ideas and projects.

National Project Officer – Jack Barrett – jack@erjustice.org.nz

Restorative Justice Administrator- Karen Currie – karen@erjustice.org.nz

Communications – Jack Barrett – jack@erjustice.org.nz

Cross Cultural Volunteers – Cathy Harrison – cathy.harrison@xtra.co.nz

Ethical Encounters – Jack Barrett – jack@erjustice.org.nz

Trust Board – Paul Robertson – PMRobertson@edmundrice.org

Financial Administrator – Keith Yardley – Keith.Yardley@ashtonwheelans.co.nz

Immersions – Cathy Harrison – cathy.harrison@xtra.co.nz

Prison Visitation Volunteers – Cathy Harrison – cathy.harrison@xtra.co.nz

Social Media and Website – Tony Kidd – tkidd@stc.school.nz

Street Immersions – Jack Barrett – jack@erjustice.org.nz

We look forward to hearing from you!